nomadtu.blogg.se

Fnis creature pack skyrim
Fnis creature pack skyrim





fnis creature pack skyrim
  1. FNIS CREATURE PACK SKYRIM INSTALL
  2. FNIS CREATURE PACK SKYRIM MOD

Where is the best place for the overwrites, in the sense of load order? Should they be placed with the mods that generate them, or just after any mods that they might effect, or should they go right at the bottom where the original overwrite entry is? I read somewhere about "dynamic" mods needing to go at the bottom, and I'm thinking that overwrites probably qualify as dynamic. I was wondering about overwrite mods in general, eg output from SKSE, FNIS, Bodyslide etc. ġ GENDER modifications for Animations\maleġ7 GENDER modifications for Animations\femaleĪlternate Animation mods: 0 sets: 0 total groups: 0 added file slots: 0 alternate files: 0ĩ4 animations for 2 mods successfully included (character) Reading FNISSpells V5.0.1 ( 0 furniture, 0 offset, 9 paired, 0 kill, 0 chair, 0 alternate animations). Skeleton(hkx) female: Default (99 bones) male: Default (99 bones) Skyrim SE: 1.4.2.0 - E:\Steam\steamapps\common\Skyrim Special Edition\ (Steam) If there is any info I can give to help figure out what is going on please let me know.

FNIS CREATURE PACK SKYRIM MOD

I also have it set to put Output to a specific mod instead of overwrite, but it fails to do that as well (this not the cause of the above issue, above issue existed before I started trying to put output directly to a mod "FNIS Output" instead of overwrite).

FNIS CREATURE PACK SKYRIM INSTALL

My base directory is not the install directory for MO2. I am using PCA () so there SHOULD be something there to find. I have FNIS working fine in MO2 with SSE with one small but very critical exception:įNIS never finds any additional animations. Everything is either labelled 'data,' 'overwrite,' or the name is cut off to simply '.' or not enough to read. I had searched up a possible solution and it required me to go through there. In the 'data' area of MO the named part of the list is cut off in such a way that it's impossible to read and understand it all. I located the GenerateUser.exe (or whatever it's called) and clicked on that. When using the tools thingy I tried to connect to FNIS, but it never seemed to work. I could install the creature pack installed like normal, but FNIS wouldn't recognize that it existed. I can still activate FNIS manually by going to the mods folder and all that. As such, it was greyed out, but still able to be enabled. One of my mods require to me to get the creature pack for FNIS and FNIS itself, so I went ahead and installed them like you would a normal mod straight off the nexus.įirst oddity is that FNIS doesn't have a recognized format or something when it got installed. I haven't the faintest idea of what I'm doing wrong.







Fnis creature pack skyrim