nomadtu.blogg.se

Mac studio fix foundation with spf 15 in shade nc 35
Mac studio fix foundation with spf 15 in shade nc 35







#Mac studio fix foundation with spf 15 in shade nc 35 skin

It does cover up light redness, blemishes and uneven areas of the skin quite well by building it up. The coverage of the spf 15 foundation is medium to full coverage. The formula is quite water-proof henceforth you would require a good makeup remover to get rid of the foundation completely. The foundation has SPF 15 protection so it would not look good on photographs especially with flash. As I have combination skin, I like to set the foundation with a translucent powder or a lighter color powder to avoid oil or shine on my t zone area. I recommend you to moisturize your skin prior to application of the foundation as it is quite thick. I don’t like the finish I get by working the product with hands. But it blends easily with a sponge, flat brush or with a fluffy stippling brush. The consistency of the studio fluid foundation is quite thick. You can try the foundation in the store, then walk around the mall and check it under natural lighting before purchasing it. I highly recommend you to test the mac foundation for a good match really well before buying it.

mac studio fix foundation with spf 15 in shade nc 35

I am currently NC42 which means I have yellow undertones to my skin tone. It makes me look slightly orangish, to make it look better I use a lighter colored compact to settle down the tint. The shade is a bit dark for my face color which is quite disappointing. The studio fix foundation is available in a number of shades and everyone could get a good match without much hassle. Overall, the packaging is quite heavy but the cap being tight makes it comfortable for travel. I really wished the mac foundation was provided with a pump dispenser as it would be very convenient to take the right amount of product easily. The foundation bottle has a wide opening and you need to buy a pump dispenser separately if you want to take out the product without any mess. The shade number is printed at the bottom of the bottle. The cap is very sturdy but I dropped it several times and there’s a big crack in my cap. The bottle is transparent and comes with a black screw type cap. The Mac Studio Fix Fluid SPF 15 foundation comes in a solid glass bottle packaging.

mac studio fix foundation with spf 15 in shade nc 35

My Review of MAC Studio Fix Fluid Foundation:







Mac studio fix foundation with spf 15 in shade nc 35